Juicy J net worth, songs, career, relationships, lifestyle and facts

Juicy J net worth

What do you know about rapper Juicy J? Whether you’re a fan or not, you might be surprised to learn that he’s been rapping for almost 30 years. That’s right: Juicy J has been making music for almost three decades, and he still hasn’t stopped. He started when he was just 15 years old working at his uncle’s record store in Memphis, Tennessee. His uncle taught him how to DJ and then later signed him as an artist on his label Hypnotize Minds Records.

Juicy J’s net worth

Juicy J’s net worth is $21 million. Juicy J is a rapper, songwriter, and record producer. He has released three solo albums and one collaborative album. His most recent album, Stay Trippy was released in 2013.

Juicy J’s career

Juicy J is a rapper who has been active since the late 1990s. Born in Memphis, Tennessee, Juicy J’s real name is Jordan Michael Houston Jr and he grew up in South Memphis with his brothers DJ Paul, Crunchy Black and Project Pat. His first album “Chronicles of the Juice Man” was released on Hypnotize Minds Records in 1995 along with his brother DJ Paul.

Since then he has released several more albums including “Lit Up” (2002) and “Stay Trippy” (2013). He also produced some of Wiz Khalifa’s most popular songs including “We Dem Boyz” from Khalifa’s 2012 album O.N.I.F.C..

Juicy J collaborated with Travis Scott on the song ‘Skyfall’ which appeared on the rapper’s second album Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (2016).

Juicy J’s songs

Juicy J’s songs are a big part of his career. He has released many songs and contributed to the production of several more. His most popular songs include:

  • Juicy J – Stay Trippy (2013)
  • Juicy J – Rubba Band Business 2 (2014)
  • Juicy J – Stay Trippy Deluxe Edition (2014)

Juicy J’s relationships

You may have heard of a man named Juicy J, but do you know everything there is to know about this rapper? Born in Memphis, Tennessee in 1975, his real name is Jordan Michael Houston. He got his start in music by creating songs for other artists including Three 6 Mafia. His own solo career took off with the release of “Rubber Band Man” in 2002 which reached number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. That same year he also worked with Mike Jones on “Back Then,” which reached number 4 on that list and won them both a Grammy award for Best Rap Performance by Duo or Group with Vocal. His next hit was “Show Out” from 2006 followed by another Grammy win for Best Rap Performance By Duo Or Group With Vocals during that same year when he worked with Snoop Dogg and Young Jeezy on “That’s That”.

It wasn’t until 2012 when things really started changing for Juicy J though when he began working with Wiz Khalifa on Miley Cyrus’ smash hit single “We Can’t Stop.” This led to collaborations between Wiz and Juicy J themselves including their platinum-selling mixtape Rolling Papers (2011), their 2014 album Blacc Hollywood​(2014)​and even some acting gigs together such as 2015’s movie The Cobbler (2015) where they play themselves!

Juicy J’s lifestyle

Juicy J’s lifestyle has been consistent throughout his career. He is a rapper and producer who has released many albums, which are still popular today. He is also an actor and record producer, in addition to being a songwriter.

He has been married twice and has children with both wives. His first wife was known as “Chyna” in the music industry but changed her name to “Zonnique Pullins” after getting married again outside of the spotlight in 2016. In total, Juicy J has three children: two sons and one daughter – Jordan (born 1997), Zonnique (born 1999)and Mykah (born 2004).

Interesting facts

  • Juicy J is a rapper and record producer.
  • He was born in Memphis, Tennessee on January 18, 1975.
  • Juicy J has been a member of the hip hop group Three 6 Mafia since 1995.
  • He released solo albums under his own name including “Stay Trippy” (2013), “Hustle Till I Die” (2015) and “Rubba Band Business 2” (2018).


In conclusion, Juicy J net worth is about $21 million. He has been earning a lot of money from his career in music since he started out in 1993. He released his first solo album called Chronicles of the Juice Man in 1995 and his second album titled Still Flyin’ which was released in 1999 achieved great success on the Billboard Hot 100 chart peaking at number four.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *